Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Belleville

532 S High St Belleville, IL 62220

618-277-5954
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Friederich Automotive & Radiator:

reviewiconThe Best!
08/19/2018

I am so thrilled to have found a trustworthy and amazing repair shop! They are the BEST! Helpful, flexible, competent, easy to talk to and work with! They think about your whole situation and offer insightful recommendations! I feel lucky to be one of their clients!


reviewicon
08/23/2019

Great service and knowledgeable people.


reviewicon
09/07/2019

Good friendly service.


reviewiconGreat service!
Car & Truck Care
04/23/2019

I will continue to have my car serviced here in the future.


reviewiconHonorable and Honest
Heating and Cooling Services
12/01/2018

Just wanted to share an experience I had with Friederich's Auto AC in Belleville. I noticed oil coming from the ac compressor they replaced on my truck two years ago. Took it in for them to look at and it needed a new compressor. Warranty was for one year. I asked if this was a reasonable failure period and Glenn said no. So I wasn't happy and he said he could work with me on the labor. They couldn't get to it till next week so he said he would work on it after hours since i needed the truck this weekend. Picked it up this morning and was thrilled when they said they covered the entire repair. I understand that they could have stood firm on the warranty but they realized this failure should not have happened after only two years and made a very honorable exception. So if you need ac work on your car you know where I think you should go


02/01/2019

Fix my radiator problem in no time. Honest person


reviewiconThey've Earned My Trust
Car & Truck Care
11/14/2017

I have been bringing my car hear faithfully for oil changes for 5 years. I have other repairs preformed at Ftiederichs on the same vehicle. They are a local business, they are very honest, do quality work. I totally trust them. I don't even hesitate to have them repair my car , I no they will not steer my wrong,they repair it right, and I have no worries. Love the staff.


reviewiconFamily owned business that we trust.
General Services
10/18/2017

My family and I take our personal vehicles there as well as our businesses. We know the job with be done right!


01/10/2017

Old school family owned knowledgeable auto repair.


  • ACDelco
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Vintage Air
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 08/19/2018
I am so thrilled to have found a trustworthy and amazing repair shop! They are the BEST! Helpful, flexible, competent, easy to talk to and work with! They think about your whole situation and offer insightful recommendations! I feel lucky to be one of their clients!
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 618-277-5954 X